• Image of Laura Victoria: Head Above Water

The New Album

On the album you will find...

1. Lord in Heaven
2. Rock Salt and Nails
3. Half-Hearted Love
4. Sleeping is Not on My Mind
5. I’m at a Crossroads
6. If Hell Freezes Over
7. The Kind of Love
8. Across a Crowded Room
9. Head Above Water
10. I’ll Never Look Back

www.lauravictoriamusic.com for more info